TECHNOLOGICAL, ORGANIZATIONAL AND MANAGERIAL EXPERTISE TO SERVE YOUR AMBITIONS

We adapt, test and develop new working and teaching methods to reinvent management and to help our clients adapt to the challenges they face.

Our commitments are in line with our values. We are involved in responsible and ethical projects and guide our choice of innovative projects in these areas: Security, Artificial Intelligence, Cloud, Big Data, Green IT.

Support from Z to A

Expertise icon

EXPERTISE

Through Team Augmentation, you can not only benefit from the expertise of our consultants, but also from the entire community of Z experts supporting them to meet your challenges.

Delivery icon

DELIVERY

A team adapted to your context, gathering the technical and organizational expertise necessary to achieve your ambitions. This ranges from testing new and innovative ideas, to developing PoCs and/or MVPs, to delivering complete end to end solutions.

Consulting icon

CONSULTING

Remove your obstacles, reduce your hesitations, secure your decisions by bringing a fresh look at your problems, a perspective on your assumptions, a diagnosis and recommendations with our experienced consultants.

Pictogramme Formation

TRAINING

Benefit from the triple skills of our consultants, who will pause their consulting or delivery engagements for a few days to lead the training and therefore share with you their best and most relevant field experiences.

Our partners

We are constantly on the lookout for technologies that will influence our field in the next 3-5 years. And we are already working on this with our partners.

L’EXPERTISE TECHNOLOGIQUE, ORGANISATIONNELLE ET MANAGÉRIALE AU SERVICE DE VOS AMBITIONS

Nous adaptons, testons et développons de nouvelles méthodes de travail et d’enseignement pour réinventer le management et pour accompagner nos clients à s’adapter aux défis qu’ils rencontrent.

Nos engagements sont à la hauteur des valeurs que nous portons. Nous sommes impliqués dans des projets responsables et éthiques et guidons nos choix de projets innovants dans ces domaines : Sécurité, Intelligence artificielle, Cloud, Big Data, Green IT.

Un accompagnement de Z à A

EXPERTISE

Un accompagnement technique, c'est non seulement bénéficier de l'expertise de nos consultantes et consultants, mais également de toute la communauté d'expert(e)s Zenika présent(e)s pour vous aider à relever vos défis.

PROJET

Un dispositif adapté à votre contexte, et réunissant le capital d'expertises techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour atteindre vos ambitions. Cela va du développement d'un MVP, à la réalisation d'un projet complet avec sa phase de TMA.

CONSEIL

Dénouez vos blocages, réduisez vos hésitations, sécurisez vos décisions en amenant un regard neuf sur vos problématiques, un recul sur vos hypothèses, un diagnostic et des préconisations avec nos consultants expérimentés.

Nos partenaires

Nous sommes en veille permanente sur les technologies qui vont influencer notre domaine dans les 3-5 ans à venir. Et nous y travaillons dès aujourd’hui avec nos partenaires.